EcoEthic » Training » Participative workshops

Participative workshops


Since its foundation EcoEthic is specialized in participative workshops animation that offer to all participants not only to express their point of view on a topic and to gain experience from the other, but also to be able to build a common language and a common vision of the future.

Thanks to the appropriation of actions to implement in order to achieve the approach (up to twelve participants per workshop). Thus, tehy become a promoter of these actions within the company. The animation of these convivial workshops are based on the use of tools for strategic prospective and creativity techniques.

  • Steps and principles of the participative workshop
    • The different steps of the workshop:

      The workshops are organized with the following main steps and are based on a theme chosen by the company :

      • To question the comforts or dominant conformism of thinking (workshops such as “Hunting Misconceptions”) that could be resulting from recent events or dominant topic.
      • Renew and summarize collectively the future visions on the topic selected: major changes, trends, sources of possible breaks, principal uncertainties, change factors, … (workshop such as”Identifying the change and slowness factors»)…
      • Initiate the consequences analysis of these initial results (obtained at the workshops above) by analyzing the stakes; the first answers and the possible actions (“actions” workshops), to be in charge of the following work on the strategy and on the actions to implement.
    • The workshop is based on three principles:
      • The participants must have an active and productive role. The methodology used permits the contribution of everyone, the pooling of results, the collective evaluation and the synthesis of priorities,
      • Combine training, information, exchange and active participation of the team to the debate on the future of the social contribution of companies, its actors and its challenges,
      • Organize in time the different seminar: the participants shall browse the different steps of the strategic prospective (analyze actual dynamic, prospective investigation, identify stakes and possible actions).

EcoEthic » Formations » Ateliers participatifs

Ateliers participatifs


EcoEthic s’est spécialisé depuis ses débuts dans l’animation d’ateliers «participatifs» qui offrent à l’ensemble des participants non seulement de pouvoir exprimer leur point de vue sur un sujet donné, de s’enrichir de celui des autres, mais surtout de pouvoir construire un langage commun et une vision commune de l’avenir.

Tout cela, grâce à l’appropriation des actions à mettre en place pour y parvenir (douze participants au maximum par atelier) et en devenant ainsi des relais favorisant la mise en place et la réussite des actions dans l’entreprise. L’animation de ces ateliers vivants et conviviaux repose sur l’utilisation d’outils de la prospective stratégique et de techniques de créativité.

  • Etapes et principes du module de l’atelier participatif
    • Les étapes de l’atelier :

      Il est organisé avec les étapes principales suivantes et est basé sur une thématique choisie par l’entreprise comme stratégique :

      • Remettre en cause les conforts ou conformismes de pensée dominants (ateliers de type « La chasse aux Idées reçues ») qui pourraient être issus de l’actualité récente ou dominante du sujet donné.
      • Renouveler et synthétiser collectivement les visions futures sur le sujet retenu : changements majeurs, tendances lourdes, sources de ruptures possibles, principales incertitudes, germes de changements, … (ateliers types « Identifier les facteurs de changement et les inerties »)…
      • Engager l’analyse des conséquences de ces premiers résultats (obtenus lors des ateliers ci-dessus) par l’analyse des enjeux puis des premières réponses et actions possibles (ateliers de type « actions »), permettant essentiellement « d’encadrer » la suite des travaux sur la stratégie et les actions à mettre en œuvre par l’entreprise.
    • Le module repose sur trois principes :
      • Il est centré sur un rôle actif et productif des participants, selon une méthode privilégiant l’apport de chacun (travail initial en silence), la mise en commun de ces apports, puis l’évaluation collective des hiérarchies et la synthèse des priorités,
      • Conjuguer formation, information, échanges et participation active des membres de l’IMS à la réflexion sur le futur de la contribution sociétale des entreprises, de ses acteurs et de ses enjeux,
      • Articuler dans le temps les différentes séquences du séminaire pour faire parcourir aux participants les étapes de la prospective stratégique : analyse de la dynamique actuelle, exploration prospective, identification des enjeux et des pistes d’actions.